Yes! We hope you won’t ever want to, but we’re not going to make it difficult for you if that’s the choice you make.
What happens when I cancel?
Your account will continue through to the next scheduled payment date. At that point it will move immediately into a 14 day grace period.
During the grace period:
- you will be able to view data you have in VPMHR
- you will be able to print projects, dashboard, snapshots, etc.
- you will be able to export core data as a series of CSV files (though, you won’t be able to capture the interlinkage of these data)
- you will not be able to add new data, nor amend data already in VPMHR
What happens at the end of the 14 day grace period?
For data privacy and confidentiality protection, all your data will be permanently deleted after the end of your grace period.
How do I cancel my subscription?
Visit My Subscription and choose the “Cancel” option.
What if I change my mind?
We know that can happen – there are three scenarios:
- if your subscription is still running hold off renewing until the end you enter the grace period (otherwise you will effectively pay twice for the remaining time on your canceled subscription)
- if you change your mind during the grace period, you will be able to continue using your existing data – simply choose “Renew” at My Subscription. and confirm the new subscription.
- If the grace period has ended (i.e. if you are unable to login to the app), then you will be unable to continue your usage with previous data, however you can create a new subscription and start afresh.